Lost Colony Brewery and Cafe

We drink as much as we can and sell the rest!

Lost Colony Brewery and Cafe, Trivia Night
7:30 pm

Trivia Night

August 21, 2017
Trivia Night Monday, August 21, 2017 - 7:30 pm
Lost Colony Brewery and Cafe, Food, Brews & Manteo Crafts Market
10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Food, Brews & Manteo Crafts Market Tuesday, August 22, 2017 -
10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Lost Colony Brewery and Cafe, Trivia Night
7:30 pm

Trivia Night

August 28, 2017
Trivia Night Monday, August 28, 2017 - 7:30 pm
Lost Colony Brewery and Cafe, Food, Brews & Manteo Crafts Market
10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Food, Brews & Manteo Crafts Market Tuesday, August 29, 2017 -
10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Lost Colony Brewery and Cafe, First Friday Food & Beer Specials
5:00 pm
First Friday Food & Beer Specials Friday, September 1, 2017 - 5:00 pm
Lost Colony Brewery and Cafe, Trivia Night
7:30 pm

Trivia Night

September 4, 2017
Trivia Night Monday, September 4, 2017 - 7:30 pm
Lost Colony Brewery and Cafe, Trivia Night
7:30 pm

Trivia Night

September 11, 2017
Trivia Night Monday, September 11, 2017 - 7:30 pm
Lost Colony Brewery and Cafe, Trivia Night
7:30 pm

Trivia Night

September 18, 2017
Trivia Night Monday, September 18, 2017 - 7:30 pm
Lost Colony Brewery and Cafe, Trivia Night
7:30 pm

Trivia Night

September 25, 2017
Trivia Night Monday, September 25, 2017 - 7:30 pm
Lost Colony Brewery and Cafe, Trivia Night
7:30 pm

Trivia Night

October 2, 2017
Trivia Night Monday, October 2, 2017 - 7:30 pm
Lost Colony Brewery and Cafe, First Friday Food & Beer Specials
5:00 pm
First Friday Food & Beer Specials Friday, October 6, 2017 - 5:00 pm
Lost Colony Brewery and Cafe, Trivia Night
7:30 pm

Trivia Night

October 9, 2017
Trivia Night Monday, October 9, 2017 - 7:30 pm
Lost Colony Brewery and Cafe, Trivia Night
7:30 pm

Trivia Night

October 16, 2017
Trivia Night Monday, October 16, 2017 - 7:30 pm
Lost Colony Brewery and Cafe, Trivia Night
7:30 pm

Trivia Night

October 23, 2017
Trivia Night Monday, October 23, 2017 - 7:30 pm
Lost Colony Brewery and Cafe, Trivia Night
7:30 pm

Trivia Night

October 30, 2017
Trivia Night Monday, October 30, 2017 - 7:30 pm
Lost Colony Brewery and Cafe, First Friday Food & Beer Specials
5:00 pm
First Friday Food & Beer Specials Friday, November 3, 2017 - 5:00 pm
Lost Colony Brewery and Cafe, Trivia Night
7:30 pm

Trivia Night

November 6, 2017
Trivia Night Monday, November 6, 2017 - 7:30 pm
Lost Colony Brewery and Cafe, Trivia Night
7:30 pm

Trivia Night

November 13, 2017
Trivia Night Monday, November 13, 2017 - 7:30 pm
Lost Colony Brewery and Cafe, Trivia Night
7:30 pm

Trivia Night

November 20, 2017
Trivia Night Monday, November 20, 2017 - 7:30 pm
Lost Colony Brewery and Cafe, Trivia Night
7:30 pm

Trivia Night

November 27, 2017
Trivia Night Monday, November 27, 2017 - 7:30 pm
Lost Colony Brewery and Cafe, First Friday Food & Beer Specials
5:00 pm
First Friday Food & Beer Specials Friday, December 1, 2017 - 5:00 pm