Lost Colony Brewery and Cafe

We drink as much as we can and sell the rest!

Lost Colony Brewery and Cafe, Food, Brews & Manteo Crafts Market
10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Food, Brews & Manteo Crafts Market Tuesday, July 25, 2017 -
10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Lost Colony Brewery and Cafe, Farmer's Market lunch
8:00 am to 12:00 pm

Farmer's Market Lunch

July 29, 2017
Farmer's Market Lunch Saturday, July 29, 2017 -
8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Lost Colony Brewery and Cafe, Trivia Night
7:30 pm

Trivia Night

July 31, 2017
Trivia Night Monday, July 31, 2017 - 7:30 pm
Lost Colony Brewery and Cafe, Food, Brews & Manteo Crafts Market
10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Food, Brews & Manteo Crafts Market Tuesday, August 1, 2017 -
10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Lost Colony Brewery and Cafe, First Friday Food & Beer Specials
5:00 pm
First Friday Food & Beer Specials Friday, August 4, 2017 - 5:00 pm
Lost Colony Brewery and Cafe, Farmer's Market lunch
8:00 am to 12:00 pm

Farmer's Market Lunch

August 5, 2017
Farmer's Market Lunch Saturday, August 5, 2017 -
8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Lost Colony Brewery and Cafe, Trivia Night
7:30 pm

Trivia Night

August 7, 2017
Trivia Night Monday, August 7, 2017 - 7:30 pm
Lost Colony Brewery and Cafe, Food, Brews & Manteo Crafts Market
10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Food, Brews & Manteo Crafts Market Tuesday, August 8, 2017 -
10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Lost Colony Brewery and Cafe, Farmer's Market lunch
8:00 am to 12:00 pm

Farmer's Market Lunch

August 12, 2017
Farmer's Market Lunch Saturday, August 12, 2017 -
8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Lost Colony Brewery and Cafe, Trivia Night
7:30 pm

Trivia Night

August 14, 2017
Trivia Night Monday, August 14, 2017 - 7:30 pm
Lost Colony Brewery and Cafe, Food, Brews & Manteo Crafts Market
10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Food, Brews & Manteo Crafts Market Tuesday, August 15, 2017 -
10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Lost Colony Brewery and Cafe, Farmer's Market lunch
8:00 am to 12:00 pm

Farmer's Market Lunch

August 19, 2017
Farmer's Market Lunch Saturday, August 19, 2017 -
8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Lost Colony Brewery and Cafe, Trivia Night
7:30 pm

Trivia Night

August 21, 2017
Trivia Night Monday, August 21, 2017 - 7:30 pm
Lost Colony Brewery and Cafe, Food, Brews & Manteo Crafts Market
10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Food, Brews & Manteo Crafts Market Tuesday, August 22, 2017 -
10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Lost Colony Brewery and Cafe, Trivia Night
7:30 pm

Trivia Night

August 28, 2017
Trivia Night Monday, August 28, 2017 - 7:30 pm
Lost Colony Brewery and Cafe, Food, Brews & Manteo Crafts Market
10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Food, Brews & Manteo Crafts Market Tuesday, August 29, 2017 -
10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Lost Colony Brewery and Cafe, First Friday Food & Beer Specials
5:00 pm
First Friday Food & Beer Specials Friday, September 1, 2017 - 5:00 pm
Lost Colony Brewery and Cafe, Trivia Night
7:30 pm

Trivia Night

September 4, 2017
Trivia Night Monday, September 4, 2017 - 7:30 pm
Lost Colony Brewery and Cafe, Trivia Night
7:30 pm

Trivia Night

September 11, 2017
Trivia Night Monday, September 11, 2017 - 7:30 pm
Lost Colony Brewery and Cafe, Trivia Night
7:30 pm

Trivia Night

September 18, 2017
Trivia Night Monday, September 18, 2017 - 7:30 pm
Lost Colony Brewery and Cafe, Trivia Night
7:30 pm

Trivia Night

September 25, 2017
Trivia Night Monday, September 25, 2017 - 7:30 pm
Lost Colony Brewery and Cafe, Trivia Night
7:30 pm

Trivia Night

October 2, 2017
Trivia Night Monday, October 2, 2017 - 7:30 pm
Lost Colony Brewery and Cafe, First Friday Food & Beer Specials
5:00 pm
First Friday Food & Beer Specials Friday, October 6, 2017 - 5:00 pm
Lost Colony Brewery and Cafe, Trivia Night
7:30 pm

Trivia Night

October 9, 2017
Trivia Night Monday, October 9, 2017 - 7:30 pm