Lost Colony Brewery and Cafe

We drink as much as we can and sell the rest!

Lost Colony Brewery and Cafe, Trivia Night
6:30 pm

Trivia Night

May 4, 2017
Trivia Night Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 6:30 pm
Lost Colony Brewery and Cafe, First Friday Food & Beer Specials
5:00 pm
First Friday Food & Beer Specials Friday, May 5, 2017 - 5:00 pm
Lost Colony Brewery and Cafe, Farmer's Market lunch
8:00 am to 12:00 pm

Farmer's Market Lunch

May 6, 2017
Farmer's Market Lunch Saturday, May 6, 2017 -
8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Lost Colony Brewery and Cafe, Trivia Night
6:30 pm

Trivia Night

May 11, 2017
Trivia Night Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 6:30 pm
Lost Colony Brewery and Cafe, Farmer's Market lunch
8:00 am to 12:00 pm

Farmer's Market Lunch

May 13, 2017
Farmer's Market Lunch Saturday, May 13, 2017 -
8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Lost Colony Brewery and Cafe, Trivia Night
6:30 pm

Trivia Night

May 18, 2017
Trivia Night Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 6:30 pm
Lost Colony Brewery and Cafe, Farmer's Market lunch
8:00 am to 12:00 pm

Farmer's Market Lunch

May 20, 2017
Farmer's Market Lunch Saturday, May 20, 2017 -
8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Lost Colony Brewery and Cafe, Trivia Night
6:30 pm

Trivia Night

May 25, 2017
Trivia Night Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 6:30 pm
Lost Colony Brewery and Cafe, Farmer's Market lunch
8:00 am to 12:00 pm

Farmer's Market Lunch

May 27, 2017
Farmer's Market Lunch Saturday, May 27, 2017 -
8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Lost Colony Brewery and Cafe, Trivia Night
6:30 pm

Trivia Night

June 1, 2017
Trivia Night Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 6:30 pm
Lost Colony Brewery and Cafe, First Friday Food & Beer Specials
5:00 pm
First Friday Food & Beer Specials Friday, June 2, 2017 - 5:00 pm
Lost Colony Brewery and Cafe, Farmer's Market lunch
8:00 am to 12:00 pm

Farmer's Market Lunch

June 3, 2017
Farmer's Market Lunch Saturday, June 3, 2017 -
8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Lost Colony Brewery and Cafe, Food, Brews & Manteo Crafts Market
10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Food, Brews & Manteo Crafts Market Tuesday, June 6, 2017 -
10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Lost Colony Brewery and Cafe, Trivia Night
6:30 pm

Trivia Night

June 8, 2017
Trivia Night Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 6:30 pm
Lost Colony Brewery and Cafe, Farmer's Market lunch
8:00 am to 12:00 pm

Farmer's Market Lunch

June 10, 2017
Farmer's Market Lunch Saturday, June 10, 2017 -
8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Lost Colony Brewery and Cafe, Food, Brews & Manteo Crafts Market
10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Food, Brews & Manteo Crafts Market Tuesday, June 13, 2017 -
10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Lost Colony Brewery and Cafe, Trivia Night
6:30 pm

Trivia Night

June 15, 2017
Trivia Night Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 6:30 pm
Lost Colony Brewery and Cafe, Farmer's Market lunch
8:00 am to 12:00 pm

Farmer's Market Lunch

June 17, 2017
Farmer's Market Lunch Saturday, June 17, 2017 -
8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Lost Colony Brewery and Cafe, Food, Brews & Manteo Crafts Market
10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Food, Brews & Manteo Crafts Market Tuesday, June 20, 2017 -
10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Lost Colony Brewery and Cafe, Trivia Night
6:30 pm

Trivia Night

June 22, 2017
Trivia Night Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 6:30 pm
Lost Colony Brewery and Cafe, Farmer's Market lunch
8:00 am to 12:00 pm

Farmer's Market Lunch

June 24, 2017
Farmer's Market Lunch Saturday, June 24, 2017 -
8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Lost Colony Brewery and Cafe, Food, Brews & Manteo Crafts Market
10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Food, Brews & Manteo Crafts Market Tuesday, June 27, 2017 -
10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Lost Colony Brewery and Cafe, Trivia Night
6:30 pm

Trivia Night

June 29, 2017
Trivia Night Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 6:30 pm
Lost Colony Brewery and Cafe, Farmer's Market lunch
8:00 am to 12:00 pm

Farmer's Market Lunch

July 1, 2017
Farmer's Market Lunch Saturday, July 1, 2017 -
8:00 am to 12:00 pm